FUN News has just come across my radar! Lauren Conrad has given us a sneak (chic) peek at her August collection for Kohl's PLUS a Giveaway!!!
Picture
Right off the bat I can tell you that this dress is my favorite from the new collection. It screams perfect summer style...in a completely elegant, girly, lacy way. It just the right amount of sexy without looking like your trying. Flower child meets wild child!

So Lauren is giving us all the chance to win a $100 gift card to be used towards anything in this new collection (like my favorite dress above!) Enter on her Lauren Conrad's blog!

If you win, make sure to come back and tell all of the Savvy readers here! Good luck!

Also, has anyone read Lauren's first book "LA Candy?" I'm thinking of picking it up and would love to know your thoughts!



Leave a Reply.